Category: 2019

Meet the Cast of Twelfth Night

Meet the Cast of Twelfth Night

MCCT has two shows in the works right now! Look for Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night at Windfall Dance Studio this May. Here is a peek at the cast!

Viola – Robin Pyle 
Sebastian – Micheal Harrison 
Orsino – Jason Howard 
Olivia – Katie Benson 
Feste – Zilia Balkansky-Selles 
Sir Toby Belch – Thom Kirk 
Sir Andrew Aguecheek – Jason Lopez 
Malvolio – Roy Sillings 
Maria – Heather Howard 
Fabian – Rhianna Jones 
Antonio – Mary Cusato 
Priest/Captain/Ensemble – Connie Temm 
Ensemble – Mike Milam

2019 Annual Meeting! Join Us!

2019 Annual Meeting! Join Us!

Monroe County Civic Theater will be holding its annual member’s meeting to discuss the past season and the coming year. Look back on our great 2018 season and forward to our ambitious 2019 season plan.

Board elections will also be held at the meeting. We will have five seats open this year as the two year terms of Jennifer Whitaker, Emily Bedwell, Anna Hughes, and Phillip Addison come to their ends. Remember, you need to be a dues-paying member of Monroe County Civic Theater to vote. You can bring your $12 membership fee to the meeting.

The following candidates are currently seeking election or re-election to the board:

  • Phillip Addison
  • Bill Goveia
  • Marty Cursato

With Emily Bedwell, Anna Hughes, and Jennifer Whitaker leaving the board, there are several slots open. Would you like to be on the Monroe County Civic Theater board? Email us at by January 10th to get added to the slate!

The meeting will be held in the Fellowship Hall of the United Presbyterian Church (1701 E 2nd St) from 2:00pm – 5:00 pm on Sunday, January 13th, 2018.

We hope to see you there!

Pay Your Dues Now!