MCCT’s 2017 Annual Meeting

MCCT will be holding it’s annual members meeting to discuss the past season and the coming year. Look back on our great 2016 season and forward to our ambitious 2017 season plan.
Board elections will also be held at the meeting. We will have 4 seats open this year as the 2 year terms of Jennifer Whitaker, Brant Hughes, Maryann Iaria and Phillip Addison end. Remember, you need to be a dues paying member of Monroe County Civic Theater to vote. You can bring your 12$ membership fee to the meeting.

The following candidates are seeking election or re-election to the board:

Phillip Addison
Brant Hughes
Anna Hughes
Maryann Iaria
Gwen Livesay
Jason Lopez
Jennifer Whitaker

We have also decided that we will be creating so ex-officio position to work in tandem with the board on social media, web design & maintenance, publicity and fundraising to name a few. These positions and other organizational ideas will be discussed at the meeting.

The meeting will be held at HuHot Mongolian Grill in Eastland Plaza from 2-5pm on Sunday January 15th.

We hope to see you there!