MCCT is governed by a nine-person board of directors, which is elected by the general membership at our annual meeting.  The board is responsible for conducting all the business of the organization — not just producing shows, but also budgeting, development, and marketing.

2017 Board of Directors

Phillip Addison    President
Steve Heise       Vice President
Emily Bedwell    Treasurer
Anna Hughes     Secretary

Frank Buczolich
Maryann Iaria
Sarah Mae Ruggles
Roy Sillings
Jennifer Whittaker

For more details about board duties and MCCT in general, read the by-laws HERE.

Comments are closed.